Author Topic: AutoComplete  (Read 272 times)

arikm

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
AutoComplete
« on: July 09, 2018, 05:27:35 AM »
Hi, does TMP has an AutoComplete Component or plans to do so in the future?

Thanks.

Stephan B.

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5631
Re: AutoComplete
« Reply #1 on: July 09, 2018, 10:31:07 AM »
Hi, does TMP has an AutoComplete Component or plans to do so in the future?

Thanks.

Can you elaborate on how / what you would expect this component to do?


arikm

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: AutoComplete
« Reply #2 on: July 10, 2018, 08:07:36 AM »
well, I found some open source i'm changing to use TMP.

Basiclly, AutoComplete could combine TMP Input with Dropdown, on typing the items will be filtered accordingly. Delete (X) button could be useful also. Maybe its worth adding data object for each row but that's in the Dropdown actually.